24
Fev
08

Quando uma mensagem se torna parte da realidade!!!

 HURT – Nine Inch Nails

I hurt myself today, to see if I still feel
I focus on the pain, the only thing that’s real
The needle tears a hole, the old familiar sting
Try to kill it all away, but I remember everything

What have I become?
My sweetest friend
Everyone I know, goes away, in the end

And you could have it all
My empire of dirt
I will let you down
I will make you hurt

I wear this crown of shit, upon my liar’s chair
Full of broken thoughts, I cannot repair
Beneath the stain of time, the feeling disappears
You are someone else, I am still right here

What have I become?
My sweetest friend
Everyone I know
Goes away in the end

And you could have it all
My empire of dirt
I will let you down
I will make you hurt
If I could start again
A million miles away
I would kick myself
I would find a way

by Trent Reznor


0 Responses to “Quando uma mensagem se torna parte da realidade!!!”



  1. Deixe um Comentário

Deixe uma Resposta

Blog Stats

  • 47,723 hits
Fevereiro 2008
M T W T F S S
    Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  

